skip to main content
Event BannerI
No. 1 in Asia
Information Session

Online Information Sessions Click to register

In these two online information sessions, we will provide information on HKU MBA programmes offerings such as programme curriculum, merit-based scholarships, career services, the China Immersion Programme, the London and New York tracks, the Asia-focused core and elective subjects and networking opportunities. Importantly, we include the admissions process as well.
       
Online Information Session – Full-time Programme Online Information Session – Part-time Programme
       
Asia Time Zone Date:   February 22, 2020 (Saturday)
Date:   February 22, 2020 (Saturday) Time: 6:00pm (Hong Kong)
Time  1:00pm (Tokyo/ Seoul)    
         12:00pm (Beijing/ Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Taipei)    
         11:00am (Bangkok/ Jakarta/ Ho Chi Minh)    
           9:30am (Mumbai)    
       
America Time Zone    
Date: February 21, 2020 (Friday)    
Time: 8:00pm PST (Los Angeles/ Vancouver)    
           11:00pm EST (New York/ Toronto)    
        10:00pm CST (Mexico City)    
       11:00pm COT/ECT/PET (Bogota/ Quito/ Lima)    
Date: February 22, 2020 (Saturday)    
Time: 1:00am CLST/ ART (Santiago/ Buenos Aires)    
  * Click here to check your local time later stage     
Duration:   60 minutes    
Webinar Link :  Confirmation email of the webinar will be sent at a later stage
Information Session

Skype Chat Click to register

Chat with us about HKU MBA programmes (Full-time & Part-time) and the application process via Skype. Our Admissions team members are ready to share with you HKU MBA’s advantages and answer all questions you might have about our programmes. 
For more comprehensive advice about your application and an initial consultation on your candidacy, you are required to provide us with your professional CV.
   
Dates 27 February 2020 (Thursday) 

 

  • 1