skip to main content
Event BannerI
No. 1 in Asia
Information Session

Asia Webinar Click to register

Ranked No.1 in Asia for the 8th consecutive year by The Economist - Full-time MBA Ranking, HKU MBA will give you a world-class 
business education experience.
   
In this live webinar, we will share information on HKU MBA programme offerings. Register for our event to learn more. 
Q & A will be available at the end of the session.
   
Date : 18 October  2018 (Thursday)
Time : 7:00 pm (Bangkok/Jakarta/Ho Chi Minh)
    8:00 pm (Hong Kong/Beijing/Singapore/Taipei)
    9:00 pm (Tokyo/Seoul)
    5:30 pm (Mumbai)
Duration : 60 minutes
    * Click here to check your local time 
Webinar Link  : Confirmation email with details of the webinar will be sent at a later stage 
Information Session

Americas Webinar Click to register

Ranked No.1 in Asia for the 8th consecutive year by The Economist - Full-time MBA Ranking, HKU MBA will give you a world-class 
business education experience.
   
In this live webinar, we will share information on HKU MBA programme offerings. Register for our event to learn more. 
Q & A will be available at the end of the session.
   
Date : 23 October  2018 (Tuesday)
Time : 7:00 pm PDT (Los Angeles/Vancouver)
    10:00 pm EDT (New York/Toronto)
    9:00 pm CDT/ COT/ ECT/ PET (Mexico City/Bogota/Quito/Lima)
    11:00 pm CLST/ ART (Santiago/Buenos Aires)
Duration : 60 minutes
    * Click here to check your local time 
Webinar Link  : Confirmation email with details of the webinar will be sent at a later stage 
Information Session

Skype Chat Click to register

Chat with us about HKU MBA programmes (Full-time & Part-time) and the application process via Skype. Our Admissions team members are ready to share with you HKU MBA’s advantages and answer all questions you might have about our programmes. 
For more comprehensive advice about your application and an initial consultation on your candidacy, you are required to share us your professional CV.
   
Dates: 18 Oct 2018 (Thursday)
  25 Oct 2018 (Thursday)
MBA Fair

Geneva MBA Fair

Date : 29 October 2018 (Monday)
Time : 18:30 - 21:00
Venue : Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues, 33, Quai des Bergues, Geneva, 1201 (Further Details)
 
MBA Fair

Munich MBA Fair

Date : 30 October 2018 (Tuesday)
Time : 18:00 - 20:30
Venue : Maritim Hotel Muenchen, Goethestrasse 7, Munich, Germany, 80336 (Further Details)
 
MBA Fair

Hong Kong MBA Fair

Date : 8 November 2018 (Thursday)
Time : 18:30 - 21:00
Venue : The Excelsior, 281 Gloucester Road, Hong Kong, 852 (Further Details)
MBA Fair

Singapore MBA Fair

Date : 13 November 2018 (Tuesday)
Time : 18:30 - 21:00
Venue : Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, 11 Cavenagh Road, Singapore, 229616 (Further Details)
 
MBA Fair

Kuala Lumpur MBA Fair

Date : 15 November 2018 (Thursday)
Time : 18:30 - 21:00
Venue : Ritz Carlton Kuala Lumpur, 168 Jalan Imbi, Kuala Lumpur, 55100 Kuala Lumpur (Further Details)
 
MBA Fair

Jakarta MBA Fair

Date : 18 November 2018 (Sunday)
Time : 15:30 - 18:00
Venue : Ayana Midplaza Jakarta, J1 Jend Sudirman Kav. 10-11, Jakarta, 10220 (Further Details)
 
  • 1