skip to main content
Event BannerI
No. 1 in Asia
Information Session

Hong Kong (Part-time MBA) Click to register

Event: Information Session (Part-time MBA Programme Only) - Hong Kong
Join our upcoming information session in Hong Kong to learn more about HKU Part-time MBA programme offerings.
 
HKU Part-time MBA Programme: 
• Can be completed within a minimum of 2 years and a maximum of 4 years
• Flexibility to choose between Weekday or Weekend Mode
• Career progression workshop for working professionals
• Modular structure: Each module lasting about 5 weeks to allow students to concentrate on one course at a time
• International field trips in Europe and Asia
• Business lab for students with opportunities to pursue their passion for entrepreneurship
   
Date
:  16 December 2017 (Saturday)
Time
: 2:00 pm (Registration)
  2:15 pm (Programme introduction)
Venue
: Theatre A and B, Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce,
  22/F United Centre, 95 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong
   
Information Session

Asia Webinar Click to register

In this live webinar, we will share information on HKU MBA programme offerings. Register for our event to learn more. Q & A will be available at the end of the session.
   
➤ Unique Structure: 14–month MBA
➤ Opportunity to study at the world’s three financial centres: London track at London Business School, New York track at Columbia Business School or Hong Kong/Shanghai track
➤ Internship opportunities, live projects, leadership talks and company visits
➤ Business Lab for future entrepreneurs
   
Date : 19 December 2017 (Tuesday)
Time :   7:00 pm (Bangkok/Jakarta/Ho Chi Minh)
      8:00 pm (Hong Kong/Beijing/Taipei)
      8:00 pm (Kuala Lumpur/Manila/Singapore)
      9:00 pm (Tokyo/Seoul)
      5:30 pm (India)
Duration :  60 minutes
    * Click here to check your local time 
Webinar Link : Confirmation email with details of the webinar will be sent at a later stage 
Information Session

Skype Chat Click to register

Chat with us about HKU MBA programmes (Full-time & Part-time) and the application process via Skype. Our Admissions team members are ready to share with you HKU MBA’s advantages and answer all questions you might have about our programmes. 
For more comprehensive advice about your application and an initial consultation on your candidacy, you are strongly recommended to share us your professional CV.
Dates: 14 Dec 2017 (Thursday)
  21 Dec 2017 (Thursday)
Information Session

Shanghai Click to register

Ranked No.1 in Asia for the 8th consecutive year by The Economist - Full-time MBA Ranking, HKU MBA will give you a world-class business education experience.
Our admissions team will come to Shanghai to meet with MBA aspirants. We will share information on HKU MBA programme offerings such as programme curriculum, career development services, and the New York and London Connection. This will be a great opportunity to get useful insights and personalised admissions advice.
   
Date   : 4 January 2018 (Thursday)
Time  : 7:15 pm (Registration)
  : 7:30 pm (Programme Introduction)
Venue   : Beijing Room, Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai, 33 Fu Cheng Road, Pudong, Shanghai, 200120, China 
Map : Click here
Information Session

Beijing Click to register

Ranked No.1 in Asia for the 8th consecutive year by The Economist - Full-time MBA Ranking, HKU MBA will give you a world-class business education experience.
Our admissions team will come to Beijing to meet with MBA aspirants. We will share information on HKU MBA programme offerings such as programme curriculum, career development services, and the New York and London Connection. This will be a great opportunity to get useful insights and personalised admissions advice.
   
Date   : 6 January 2018 (Saturday)
Time  : 2:00 pm (Registration)
  : 2:15 pm (Programme Introduction)
Venue   : Salon 4, Level 61, Park Hyatt Beijing, 2 Jianguomenwai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China100022
Map : Click here
Information Session

Europe Webinar Click to register

In this live webinar, we will share information on HKU MBA programme offerings. Register for our event to learn more. Q & A will be available at the end of the session.
   
➤ Unique Structure: 14–month MBA
➤ Opportunity to study at the world’s three financial centres: Hong Kong/Shanghai track, New York track at Columbia Business School, or London track at London Business School.
➤ Internship opportunities, live projects, leadership talks and company visits
➤ Business Lab for future entrepreneurs
   
Date : 10 January 2018 (Wednesday)
Time 8:00 am GMT (London)
      9:00 am CET (Berlin, Barcelona, Brussels, Budapest, Hamburg, Madrid, Milan, Munich, Paris, Rome, Vienna, Warsaw)
    10:00 am EET (Sofia)
    11:00 am MSK (Saint-Petersburg)
Duration :  60 minutes
   * Click here to check your local time 
Webinar Link :  Confirmation email with details of the webinar will be sent at a later stage 
  • 1