商业及经济学院为学习、教学以及研究提供了一个充满活力而且有利的环境。位於香港大学主校园、数码港及市区中心(金钟)的三个校区均设有先进的设施。

我们的未来之家–蒲飛路校園

大学计划将于薄扶林建立一座新的地标性校园,构建一所多功能的综合大楼,提供崭新学术、教职员宿舍、大学招待所及升级体育设施

蒲飞路校园将会是港大经管学院的新校舍,拥有充裕的研究和互动空间,能为推崇合作及外向拓展的全球顶尖商学院营造开放、富活力及连系性的气氛。新校园将于2023年底落成。

Partnership & Global Network
蒲飛路校園
香港大學梁銶琚樓

香港大学梁銶琚楼

港大经管学院的总部位置于香港大学本部校园的梁銶琚楼。除了演讲厅、教室、电脑实验室以及其他学术活动区域外,港大经管学院旗下的研究中心及行政办公室亦位置于梁銶琚楼。

梁銶琚楼内同时亦拥有其他学习设施、并为同学提供不同类型的教学资源和服务。

数码港校园​

我们在香港数码产业的核心地带 – 数码港,拥有属于自己的校园。数码港校园配备各样先进设备。从教室丶小组会议室丶到社交区域,我们希望为研究生和企业伙伴提供最理想的环境,激发创新灵感。

數碼港校園
Partnership & Global Network
金钟学习中心

金钟学习中心

我们位于金钟(海富中心)的学习中心交通便利,连接学院与香港金融区的资源。除了拥有先进的设施,如教室、会议室和舒适的休息区之外,市中心校区还是举办活动及研讨会、连接来自世界各地的学生、校友以及合作伙伴的理想地点。

HKU Beijing Centre

香港大学北京中心

香港大学北京中心设于亚洲基础设施投资银行总部所在地的亚洲金融大厦,主要为港大经管学院教学之用,并为港大各学院提供充足的空间和先进的设施,以发展学术课程、促进创业和组织校友活动等。

The HKU Business School provides a dynamic and conducive environment for learning, teaching and research. Advanced facilities are provided on the three campuses located in the HKU main campus, Cyberport and Admiralty Town Centre.

Our Future Home – Pokfield Campus

The University plans to redevelop the Pokfield Campus into a new landmark campus hub for providing state-of-the-art academic buildings, a university guest house, a premium residential complex as well as upgraded and expanded sports facilities.

It will be the new home for HKU Business School, with sufficient research and communal space to nurture an ambience of openness, energy and connectivity for a global business school that emphasizes collaboration and outreach. The target completion date of the construction of new home for HKU Business School is by the end of 2023.

dot-img
1652_HKU Pokfield Road Aerial

K.K. Leung Building, Main Campus

The Headquarters of the HKU Business School is located at K.K. Leung Building in the HKU Main Campus. In addition to facilities such as lecture theatres, classrooms, computer laboratories and other areas for academic activities, the campus is also home to many research centres and institutes under the School, as well as administrative offices.

The Main Campus also features all other learning facilities, resources and services needed in university life.

Cyberport Campus

The School has another campus located at the flagship for Hong Kong’s digital industry – Cyberport. The School’s facilities at Cyberport include state-of-the-art classrooms, group meeting rooms and social areas for postgraduate students and learning partners from corporates that collaborate with the School. This is a place where university and business communities can come together and inspire innovations.

ZE0Y3199
dot-img

Town Centre (Admiralty Centre)

Located at the heart of the city in Admiralty, the Town Centre brings the resources of the School to one of the financial districts in Hong Kong. Apart from featuring cutting-edge facilities such as executive classrooms, meeting rooms and comfortable lounges, the downtown campus is a convenient location for hosting events and seminars, and connecting students, alumni and partners from all over the world.