作为香港大学内最国际化的学院,港大经管学院多年来与众多世界知名大学及企业伙伴建立了良好的战略合作关系,为学生提供具有市场导向的课程、优质的学习体验,以及丰富的学习资源。

合作课程

国际交流伙伴

国际交流伙伴

學院在40多個國家及地區擁有超過300個交流合作夥伴,為同學提供交流及實習的機會。每年逾400名港大經管學院的學生被派往海外交流,亦有數百名國際學生前來深造。多元文化的碰撞,為我們的校園營造一個多元,且充滿活力的學習環境。

港大經管學院同時亦和許多內地的知名院校合作。我們透過不同的文化交流及體驗式學習計劃,幫助我們的學生深入了解中國的商業世界。

3000
+
交流伙伴
4000
+
交流生

企业合作

港大经管学院致力提升其于商界的形象和影响力,我们致力探索与公共及私营部门的合作机会。在过去一年里,学院与中国建设银行、中国人寿保险(海外)、华润、毕马威会计师事务所以及新世界发展等企业建立了新的合作伙伴关系。我们将继续积极参与并扩大我们在中香港乃至中国以及世界其他地区的新合作伙伴网络,从而贴近战略前沿,取得开拓性进展。

企业合作
企业合作
Partnership & Global Network

Being the most international faculty in HKU, HKU Business School has well-established, strategic partnership with world renowned universities and corporate partners over the years, providing market-oriented content, superior learning experience and instrumental resources for our students.

Collaborative Programmes

International Exchange Partners

HKU Business School has an extensive network with more than over 300 exchange partners in more than 40 countries/regions, in the form of student exchanges and internships. Every year, more than 400 students are sent for overseas exchange, while hundreds of international students come to the School for study, thus creating a dynamic, multicultural learning environment in the campus. 

The School also links to many partner institutions in China. Through different cultural exchanges and experiential learning programmes, students are able to understand the business environment in China.

3000
+

Exchange Partners

4000
+

Exchange Students

Corporate Collaboration

The School strives to strengthen our presence in and connection with the business community, exploring collaboration opportunities in both public and private sectors. During the past year, the School formed new partnership with CCB, China Life Insurance (Overseas), China Resources, KPMG and New World Development etc. We will continue to actively engaging and expanding our network with new corporate partners in Hong Kong, China and the rest of the world, bringing pioneering developments in strategic frontiers.

collaboration1
collaboration2
dot-img