港大經管學院矢志栽培來自20多個國家,約4000名本科及碩士學生。同時,學院亦著重培養未來的商業人才及學者,為他們踏進環球職場做好準備。

學院的職業發展及培訓團隊成立於2018年,致力從一所商學教育機構的角度出發,提供世界一流的職業輔導服務支援我們的學生。我們以美國頂級商學教育機構為範本,為學生們提供最專業的職業輔導服務。

團隊善用各種渠道栽培我們的學生:

招聘與實習

港大經管學院為僱主提供獨一無二的學生和校友人才庫。我們的本科生碩士生工商管理學碩士生擁有豐富的工作經驗,亦具備全球性的影響力。 我們的學生準備好面對挑戰,把握眼前先機。從實習生到企業高管,在這裡,你能找到最優秀商業人才。 

企業互動和外展

各行各業的龍頭企業一直以來都樂於僱用我們的學生。對此,我們感到無限光榮。我們與企業建立合作關係並協助他們進行招聘,聯辦各種校園及校外招聘活動,滿足他們的招聘需求。 “Investing in HKU Business School’s Global Talents – Pitch & Catch”  是我們的標誌性項目之一。

就業培訓

我們舉辦了一系列的就業工作坊,幫助學生掌握各種基本的商業知識,如履歷撰寫及面試技巧等。此外,我們還定期舉辦講座及分享會,讓學生有機會了解更多有關不同的行業、不同職系,以及各種高速發展中的新興領域,例如金融科技或人工智能等各類範疇的知識。

諮詢服務

我們致力為學生,以個人或小組的形式,提供就業發展導向的建議,並且幫助他們排解疑難。

就業前景

向我們的畢業生提供全職職位的公司/組織,包括但不限於:

  • 埃森哲
  • 中國銀行(香港)有限公司
  • BDO國際
  • 彭博有限合夥企業
  • 法國巴黎銀行
  • 花旗银行(香港)
  • 瑞士信貸集團
  • 德勤·關黄陳方會計師事所
  • 德意志資產與財富管理
  • 安永會計師事所
  • 高盛﹙亞洲﹚
  • 恆生銀行
  • 特區政府
  • 香港交易及結算所有限公司 (港交所)
  • 摩根士丹利
  • 畢馬威會計師事所
  • 摩根大通
  • 新世界發展
  • 羅兵咸永道會計師事所
  • 渣打銀行(香港)
  • 香港上海匯豐銀行
  • 瑞銀集團

香港大學商學院歡迎與僱主在培養人才方面展開合作。請填寫表格留下您的聯絡方式,我們將與您聯絡。

港大經管學院的學生,請到內聯網查閱最新的職位空缺和招聘活動。

內聯網僅供港大經管學院學生使用。

The HKU Business School is committed to fostering the development of its approximately 4,000 undergraduate and postgraduate students, who represent over 20 nationalities, and training future business talents and scholars for meaningful, globally-oriented careers.

Established in 2018, the School’s Career Development and Training Team is dedicated to supporting students by providing world-class career services at the business school level, which models top US business schools by offering exclusive careers support and opportunities to business students.

The team assists students in various ways:

Student Career Development
Recruitment & Internship

Recruitment & Internship

HKU Business School offers employers an exclusive talent pool of students and alumni. It’s no surprise firms are interested in experienced hires from us. If you would like to recruit our undergraduates, research postgraduate students, or recruit our MBA students which most of them have extensive work experience in addition to having a global presence. Our students have demonstrated skills to successfully take on challenges and opportunities, and you will find the best business talents, from interns to senior executives, in our community.

Company Engagement and Outreach

Company Engagement and Outreach

We are fortunate that many leading companies in various industries continue to be interested in employing our students. We are grateful for that. Much of our time is spent engaging with companies and assisting with their recruitment initiatives. To do this, we organise a variety of on-campus and off-campus recruitment events with our corporate partners and remain in regular contact with them to facilitate their hiring needs. The launch event, “Investing in HKU Business School’s Global Talents – Pitch & Catch” is one of our signature programmes.

Career Training & Preparation

Career Training & Preparation

We also run a series of training workshops that help students with the basics of career preparation such as CV writing, interviews, and assessment centers. Additionally, we also routinely conduct talks and practitioner sharing sessions that expose students to industries, different types of roles, and opportunities in rapidly developing fields such as in fintech or AI.

Student Advising & Consultation

Student Advising & Consultation

Our team also invests significant time in advising students in individual and small group settings regarding career direction and questions that they may have when exploring different career paths.

Career Prospects

Companies/organisations that have offered full- time positions to our graduates include but not limited to the following:

  • Accenture Company Limited
  • Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
  • BDO International Limited
  • Bloomberg L.P.
  • BNP Paribas
  • Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Credit Suisse Group AG
  • Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited
  • Deutsche Bank
  • Ernst & Young
  • Goldman Sachs (Asia) LLC
  • Hang Seng Bank Limited
  • HKSAR Government
  • Hong Kong Exchange & Clearing Limited
  • JPMorgan Chase & Co.
  • KPMG
  • Morgan Stanley
  • New World Development Company Limited
  • PricewaterhouseCoopers Limited
  • Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
  • The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
  • UBS Group AG

HKU Business School welcomes collaborations with employers in terms of talent acquisition. Please leave your contact details by filling in this form and we will be in touch.

Our students, please visit the Career Portal to view the latest job openings and career events.

The portal is for the exclusive use of HKU Business School students.