Skip to main content

Demonstrators/ Teaching Assistants

Mr. Ian Kuok Wai CHAN

Demonstrator

3917 5165

ikwchan@hku.hk

KK 605

Ms. Lily Lai Lai CHAU

Demonstrator

3917 1695

llchau@hku.hk

KK 609

Mr. Antony Chi Ho CHEUNG

Demonstrator

2857 8308

antonyc@hku.hk

KK 1026

Ms. Yudi FENG

Teaching Assistant (Part-time)

2857 8308

yudifeng@connect.hku.hk

KK 1026

Ms. Yue HAN

Teaching Assistant (Part-time)

hanyue21@connect.hku.hk

KK 1026

Miss Cassandra King Che HO

Demonstrator

3917 5244

hokc@hku.hk

KK 609

Miss Christina Chi Yiu HO

Demonstrator

3917 8341

ccyho@hku.hk

KK 609

Mr. Clive Man Chung HO

Demonstrator

2857 8308

hoclive@hku.hk

KK 1026

Mr. Frankie Chi Fung HO

Teaching Assistant

2857 8308

cfhoad@hku.hk

KK 1026

Miss Karen Hoi Yan HUNG

Teaching Assistant

3917 4470

karenh@hku.hk

KK 609

Ms. Hermione Oi Ching KWOK

Teaching Assistant

2857 8308

oichingk@hku.hk

KK 1026

Mr. Harry Yuk Hang KWONG

Teaching Assistant (Part-time)

2857 8308

harryhk@connect.hku.hk

KK 1026

Miss Amy Sze Wing LEE

Demonstrator

3917 4833

amyleesw@hku.hk

KK 609

Miss Wenhui LI

Teaching Assistant

3917 8118

liwenhui@hku.hk

KK 609

Ms. Lily Li LIANG

Teaching Assistant

3917 1688

lily2018@hku.hk

KK 609

Ms. Yana Yi LO

Demonstrator

3917 4468

yanalo@hku.hk

KK 605

Miss Lucia LOPOSOVA

Teaching Assistant

3917 1688

lucialo@hku.hk

KK 609

Dr. Karen Xiaoting MAI

Teaching Assistant (Part-time)

2857 8308

maixt@hku.hk

KK 1026

Dr. Ida MAK

Teaching Assistant

3917 1696

klmakida@hku.hk

KK 1326

Mr. Terrence Chun Hung MAK

Teaching Assistant (Part-time)

2857 8308

tmch@hku.hk

KK 1026

Ms. Cindy Sze Wai MOK

Teaching Assistant (Part-time)

2857 8308

cindymok@hku.hk

KK 1026

Mr. Peter Haoxin MU

Teaching Assistant (Part-time)

2857 8308

hrnu@connect.hku.hk

KK 1026

Miss Joyce Rui PAN

Teaching Assistant (Part-time)

2857 8308

joycepr@hku.hk

KK 1026

Mr. Jon Andre PEDERSEN

Teaching Assistant

3917 4469

jonp@hku.hk

KK 605

Mr. Alex Chi Chuen POON

Teaching Assistant

3917 4467

ccpoon@hku.hk

KK 605

Mr. Sam Cheung Kat SIT

Teaching Assistant

3917 4670

samsit@hku.hk

KK 609

Miss McQueen SUM

Teaching Assistant

2857 8308

mcqueens@hku.hk

KK 1026

Mr. Eric Chi Hang TAM

Teaching Assistant

3917 5166

eriktam@hku.hk

KK 605

Ms. Grace Wing Ki TSANG

Teaching Assistant

2857 8308

gtsangwk@hku.hk

KK 1026

Mr. Jason Che Hin TSE

Teaching Assistant

2857 8308

jasontch@hku.hk

KK 1026

Mr. Carl Lap Pok WAN

Teaching Assistant (Part-time)

2857 8308

carl0404@connect.hku.hk

KK 1026

Miss Gloria Kam Yu WONG

Teaching Assistant (Part-time)

2857 8308

kamyuw@connect.hku.hk

KK 1026

Mr. Moment WONG

Teaching Assistant (Part-time)

2857 8308

moment93@connect.hku.hk

KK 1026

Ms. Christine Suk Man WOO

Teaching Assistant

3917 4490

woo2018@hku.hk

KK 609

Miss Fantine Ting Fang XIAO

Teaching Assistant (Part-time)

2857 8308

fantinex@hku.hk

KK 1026

Dr. Jiuqi ZHAO

Teaching Assistant

2857 8308

zhaojq@hku.hk

KK 1026

Ms. Sophia Yumeng ZHAO

Teaching Assistant (Part-time)

2857 8308

zhaoym@hku.hk

KK 1026